Poison Man : Meta P (@MetaPMusic), Mayhem (@MayhemofEMS), DJ John Gotem (@djjohngotem) - “ Hard Line ”

Poison Man (Meta P, Mayhem, DJ John Gotem) - “ Hard Line ” Cover

Poison Man consists of Rhode Island Native Meta P (Providence Phoenix "Best Rap Act 2012"), Boston Veteran Mayhem (of EMS) and DJ John Gotem (#6 2013 DMC's). With there new video they focus on evolving the sound of boom bap and turn it into something feasible for today's generation.

Share on Google Plus

About Remixed & Blasted